Posts Tagged ‘Father Bernie Lindley’

Voices -Father Bernie- 092117

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 090717

Thursday, September 7, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 082417

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 081017

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 072717

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 071317

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 062917

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 061517

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 060117

Thursday, June 1, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Father Bernie- 051817

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series: