Posts Tagged ‘Patti Slagle’

Voices -Patti Slagle- 102717

Friday, October 27, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 092917

Friday, September 29, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 081817

Friday, August 18, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 080417

Friday, August 4, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 072117

Friday, July 21, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 062317

Friday, June 23, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 060917

Friday, June 9, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 052617

Friday, May 26, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 051217

Friday, May 12, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series:

Voices -Patti Slagle- 042817

Friday, April 28, 2017 (Radio Broadcast)

Series: